Future has announced the release date his new studio album High Off Life. The rapper has also shared the cover art and tracklist. It’s dropping sooner than you think…

High Off Life will hit stores this Friday, May 15th. The project will contain 21 songs and features from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, DaBaby and more.

Check out the covert art and tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram



Een bericht gedeeld door Future Hendrix (@future) op

The post Future Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “High Off Life” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.