It’s Jhené Aiko season. The singer-songwriter has announced her highly-anticipated third album Chilombo will arrive on March 6 via Def Jam. The 20-track album will include previously released songs “Triggered (Freestyle),” “None of Your Concern” and “P*ssy Fairy (OTW).” It will also feature collaborations with John Legend, H.E.R., Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, Future and […]

The post Jhené Aiko Announces New Album ‘Chilombo’ and ‘The Magic Hour Tour’ appeared first on Rated R&B.