After many delays, Joyner Lucas has finally revealed a new release date for his long-awaited studio album ADHD.

UPDATE (March 25th, 2020): Joyner Lucas has revealed the tracklist for ADHD.

The project comes with 18 songs and features from Chris Brown, Young Thug, Fabolous, Logic and King OSF.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Screening Evaluation” (Skit)
2. “I Lied (Intro)”
3. “ISIS” feat. Logic
4. “The War” feat. Young Thug
5. “Chris” (Skit)
6. “I Love”
7. “Devil’s Work”
8. “Lotto”
9. “Kevin” (Skit)
10. “Gold Mine”
11. “Finally” feat. Chris Brown
12. “10 Bands”
13. “Revenge”
14. “Comprehensive Evaluation” (Skit)
15. “ADHD”
16. “Still Can’t Love” feat. King OSF & Fabolous
17. “Will”
18. “Broke & Stupid”

Previous story (February 13th, 2020):

The highly anticipated project will hit stores on March 27th.

Check out the announcement below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


You ready for March 27th?

Een bericht gedeeld door Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas) op

The post Joyner Lucas Reveals New Release Date and Tracklist For “ADHD” Album appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.