Justin Bieber will release his long-awaited new album Changes on February 14th. Today, the singer has decided to share the official tracklist for the project.

Changes will contain 17 songs and features from Travis Scott, Quavo, Post Malone, Kehlani, Summer Walker and more.

Check out the full tracklist and the announcement below:

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy Remix (ft. Summer Walker)


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


My new album #Changes out Feb 14. #9days. Here’s the tracklisting. @spotify

Een bericht gedeeld door Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) op

The post Justin Bieber Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Changes” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.