Kehlani has finally revealed the release date of her long-awaited next studio album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, along with the artwork.

UPDATE (May 5th, 2020): Kehlani has revealed the official tracklist for the album.

The album will contain 15 songs and features from Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko and more.

Previous story (April 24th, 2020):
The project will hit stores on May 8th. Check out the cover art below:

The post Kehlani Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.