Lil Baby has revealed the release date and artwork for his long-awaited next studio album My Turn.

UPDATE (February 18th, 2020): Lil Baby has shared the official tracklist for the album.

My Turn will contain 20 songs and features from Gunna, Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

Previous story (January 2nd, 2020):
 Turn will hit stores on February 28th. Lil Baby is also working on a mixtape, which will be titled Lamborghini Boys.

Check out the artwork for My Turn below:

The post Lil Baby Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Studio Album “My Turn” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.