Childish Gambino has decided to surprise his fans with the release of a brand new album. Donald Glover Presents comes with 12 songs and features from 21 Savage, SZA and Ariana Grande.

For now, the project is only available for streaming on his website.

Click here to listen!

The post NEW ALBUM: Childish Gambino – “Donald Glover Presents” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.