Gucci Mane has returned with a brand new album titled So Icy Summer. The project comes with 24 songs and features from Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and more.

The videos for the singles “Who Is Him” and “Breasto” have also been premiered.

Listen to the full album and watch the videos below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “So Icy Summer” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.