NEW ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – “Chilombo (Deluxe)”

Jhené Aiko has released a deluxe version of her latest studio album Chilombo. This version comes with 9 bonus songs and features from Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Kehlani and Mila J.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – “Chilombo (Deluxe)” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.