Pop Smoke’s first posthumous album is out now! Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon comes with 19 songs and features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Tyga, 50 Cent and more.

The official video for the single “Got It On Me” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full album and watch the video below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.