Back in December 2018, The-Dream dropped the first 3 parts of his Sextape album series and now volume 4 is on the way. We have the tracklist.

The R&B singer hasn’t announced a release date yet, but you can check out the tracklist and the announcement below:

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


SXTP4 @radiokillarecords @thekingdream

Een bericht gedeeld door THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) op

The post The-Dream Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Sextape Vol. 4” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.