This Friday – March 20th – The Weeknd will release his highly anticipated new studio album After Hours and today, the artist has shared the official tracklist for the project.

The album will contain 14 songs. There are no features listed on the artwork.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Track List… 3 MORE DAYS

Een bericht gedeeld door The Weeknd (@theweeknd) op

The post The Weeknd Reveals Tracklist For New Album “After Hours” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.